SRATE Elected Officers: 2016-17


Jamelyn C. Tobery-Nystrom

Frostburg State University

Immediate Past President

Barbara Benson

Piedmont College



Stephanie Pepper

Arkansas Tech University

Executive Secretary

Jane Govoni

University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee



Valerie Wright
Saint Leo University

SRATE Elected Officers 2016-17 [PDF]
Past Presidents of SRATE & 2016-17 Presidents of ATE State Units [PDF]
SRATE Standing Committees, 2016-17 [PDF]
Accountability Within the Southeastern Regional ATE (SRATE) Units [PDF]
The Board of Directors shall consist of the elected officers of SRATE, the Executive Secretary, all current presidents of the ATE state units, and all past-presidents of SRATE. All past-presidents must maintain membership consistent with Article III, Section 1 and 2, and annually indicate (in writing) their interest in actively participating on the Board of Directors.